Managing Director Mr. Jens Byrgesen jens.byrgesen@marinefluid.dk +45 2476 9512
Sales Director Mr. Alexander Malt alexander.malt@marinefluid.dk +45 21 79 52 27
Marine Engineer - Operational Mr. Andreas Johansen andreas.johansen@marinefluid.dk +45 5125 2821
Marine Engineer – Head of Sales & Marketing Mr. Jakob Fahlstadius jakob.fahlstadius@marinefluid.dk +46 7271 295 27
Service Manager Mr. Svend Lottrup svend.lottrup@marinefluid.dk +45 4246 6035
Marine Engineer - Technical Service Mr. Thomas Andersen thomas.andersen@marinefluid.dk +45 3070 5665
Marine Engineer - Technical Service Mr. Morten Wesenberg-Lund morten.wesenberg.lund@marinefluid.dk +45 5371 3497
Marine Engineer - Technical Service Mr. Sebastian Bøge sebastian.boege@marinefluid.dk +45 3028 3045
Marine Engineer - Technical Service Mr. Mark Juhl Munch-Jacobsen mark.jacobsen@marinefluid.dk +45 31662720
Service Mr. Simon Dam Simon.Pedersen@marinefluid.dk +45 4292 9918
Service Mr. Bartlomiej Smiechowski office@marinefluid.dk +48 798 605 689
Finance Mr. Jakob Mølgaard jakob.molgaard@marinefluid.dk +45 3027 0205
Country Agency
Email Phone no. / Web address
China/Hong Kong Norvel Marine Engineering Co. Ltd - Mr. Steven Wang wangdong@norvelmarine.com +86 2161 0593 11 / www.norvelmarine.com
Germany Christian Bindemann Group of Companies GmbH & Co. KG - Mr. Christian Bindemann christian.bindemann@mkecb.com +49 4057 03033 / www.mkecb.com
Greece Oceandynamic marine engineering & trading - Mr. Dionysis Malapetsas ocedyn@oceandynamic.com +30 694 5605 715 / www.oceandynamic.com
Italy & Monaco Zephyr Trading Srl - Mr. Carlo Demonti c.demonti@zephyr-group.eu +39 0 187502341 / www.zephyrtrading.com
Singapore Premier Six Pte Ltd - Mr. Raymond Toh raymond@premier6.com +65 6285 7833 / www.premier6.com
South Korea Manhae Marine Tech Co., Ltd. - Mr. Philip Cho manhae@manhaemarine.com +82 51 441 9700 / manhaemarine.com
Turkey ELIZYA - Mr. Gul Sandici gul@elizya.com +90 212 243 93 94 / www.elizya.com